2017-2018 Wildcat Club Board

Board meetings usually occur every 3rd Monday of the month, with a few exceptions. All meetings are in the LHHS library at 7:00 pm.

 

President

Heather Haskins heather.haskins@sbcglobal.net

Bill Haskins bill.haskins@hotmail.com

President-Elect

Lisa Johnson lbj0321@sbcglobal.net 

Greg Johnson greg12227@sbcglobal.net 

 

Treasurer

Carol Cabaniss kccabaniss@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Cabaniss kevin.cabaniss@airbus.com


Membership Secretary

Julie Brookover Jsb2@sbcglobal.net

Steve Brookover Stephen.brookover@yahoo.com

All Sports Program

Allison Ates allisonates@me.com
Robby Ates rates@atcoroofing.com

 

Booster Sales

Lacey Bone laceybone@sbcglobal.net
Angela Ponce bryanandangela@sbcglobal.net

Fundraising

Michele Howard michele.howard@sbcglobal.net

Rick Howard rdhoward.legal@gmail.com

Golf Tournament

Mindy Bateman mindybateman@gmail.com

Mike Bateman mbateman@higginbotham.net

 

Past President

Christen Armer ctarmer@sbcglobal.net

Darren Armer darmer@grayreed.com

 

Website

Emily Costas emily.costas@gmail.com

Chad Costas chad.costas@gmail.com

Principal

Dr. Joshua Delich joshua.delich@risd.org

469.593.1003

9449 Church Road, Dallas, TX 75238

 

Athletic Coordinator

Lonnie Jordan lonnie.jordan@risd.org
469.595.1180

9449 Church Road, Dallas, TX 75238

Wildcat Club Board Meetings

Full calendar