2019-2020 Wildcat Club Board

Board meetings usually occur every 2nd Monday of the month, with a few exceptions. All meetings are in the LHHS library at 7:00 pm.



Lisa Johnson

Greg Johnson


Wendy Lucas

Carl Lucas



Carol Cabaniss

Kevin Cabaniss

Christine Gullette

Bryant Gullette


Membership Secretary

Kathy Baumgarten

James Baumgarten


Amy Smith

Grant Smith


All Sports Program

Courtney Slater

Edward Slater


Michelle Dotson

Kirk Dotson


Booster Sales

Kristin Andreasen

Doug Andreasen


Dee Ann Baggett

Angela Klein



Julie Spurr

Jim Spurr


Rhonda Hillner

Jason Hillner


Golf Tournament

Robby Ates

Mark Cohorn


Past President

Heather Haskins

Bill Haskins



Emily Costas

Chad Costas

Blythe Layne

George Layne



Kerri Jones


Athletic Coordinator

Lonnie Jordan

Wildcat Club Board Meetings

Full calendar